About Us graphic

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with questions about professional learning opportunities or support services available in Region 3. We look forward to hearing from you.

COUNTY OFFICE OF EDUCATION CONTACT INFORMATION
NAME EMAIL PHONE
Alpine Cheri Warrell cwarrell@alpinecoe.k12.ca.us (530) 694-1148
Colusa Rebecca Van Kleeck rvankleeck@ccoe.net (530) 458-0350 x10319
El Dorado Angie Lind alind@edcoe.org (530) 295-2306
Nevada Shar Johns sjohns@nevco.org (530) 478-6400 x205
Placer Jennifer Hicks JHicks@placercoe.k12.ca.us
Sacramento Jan Mayer jmayer@scoe.net (916) 228-2619
Sierra Grant Merrill gmerrill@spjusd.org (530) 999-1660
Sutter Dorothy Griffin DorothyG@sutter.k12.ca.us (530) 822-2933
Yolo Viola DeVita Viola.DeVita@ycoe.org (530) 668-3754
Yuba Bobbi Abold bobbiabold@yubacoe.k12.ca.us (530) 749-4872

Feel free to contact us if you have questions or comments about the website.